Research and Publication Committee

  • Birendra Tiwari                                                            Chairperson
  • Rakesh Pandit                                                              Member
  • Jamun Singh                                                                Member
  • Raman Mishra                                                             Member
  • Kshitiz Kr. Dhungel                                                    Member
  • Jitendra Singh                                                            Member
  • Indra Subedi, Administrative Officer                 Member Secretary

Janaki Medical College

A center of excellence for teaching, training, quality health services and research through enhanced participation of teachers, medical practitioners, students, professionals and communities!