JMC-Contacts

Chairman
Mr. Dilli Raj Poudel
dillip@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Managing Director
Mr. Rajesh Thapa
rajesht@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Member, Board of Directors
Mr. Bishnu Simkhada
bishnus@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Principal
Prof. Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pandit
principal@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Hospital Director
Prof. Dr. Parashuram Mishra
parashuramm@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Chief Administrator
Mr. Subash Singh
subashs@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Clinical Science Coordinator
Associate Professor Dr. Ram Narayan Mandal
ramnm@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Basic Science Coordinator
Assistant Professor Dr. Lokeshwar Chaurasia
bsc@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Nursing Program Coordinator
Associate Professor Maya Gole
nursing@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Head, Medical Education Department
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Singh
mededu@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Chief, Finance Officer
Mr. CA Rakesh Yadav
accounts@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Hospital Administrator
MD. Jyaul Hak
hosadminc@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Chief, ICT Department
Mr. Jivan Pd. Chaudhary
jivanc@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Procurement and Logistics
Narin Ghale
procure@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Academic Administrator
Pratap Lama
pratapl@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Information
info@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Janaki Medical College

A center of excellence for teaching, training, quality health services and research through enhanced participation of teachers, medical practitioners, students, professionals and communities!