JMC-Contacts

Chairman
Mr. Dilli Raj Poudel
dillip@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Managing Director
Mr. Ganesh Man Lama
ganeshl@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Member, Board of Directors
Mr. Rajesh Thapa
rajesht@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Member, Board of Directors
Mr. Bishnu Simkhada
bishnus@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Director
Dr. Ashok Pande
ashokp@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Principal
Prof. Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pandit
principal@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Hospital Director
Prof. Dr. Parashuram Mishra
parashuramm@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Vice Principal
Associate Professor Dr Bibekananda Jha
vp@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Clinical Science Coordinator
Dr. Ram Narayan Mandal
ramnm@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Basic Science Coordinator
Assistant Professor Dr Anjana Shakya
bsc@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Nursing Program Coordinator
Associate Professor Maya Gole
nursing@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Ramesh Khaniya
rameshk@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Chief, Human Resources
Mr. Sudhir Acharya
hr@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Chief Finance Officer
Mr. CA Rakesh Yadav
accounts@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Hospital Administrator, JMC City Hospital
Mr. Subash Singh
hosadminc@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Chief, Examination Section
Mr. Pramod Subedi
exam@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Chief, ICT Department
Mr. Jivan Pd. Chaudhary
jivanc@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

In-charge, Medical Education Unit
Mr. Rakesh Thakur
mededu@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Procurement and Supply
procure@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Information
info@janakimedicalcollege.edu.np

Janaki Medical College

A center of excellence for teaching, training, quality health services and research through enhanced participation of teachers, medical practitioners, students, professionals and communities!